Contact information

Location

 

TIEKE Finnish Information Society Development Center
Pieni Roobertinkatu 9, MOW
00130 Helsinki
Finland

 

Invoices

 

Billing address, e-Invoices

e-Invoice address: 003704944842
Operator: OpusCapita Group Oy – Itella
Operator Service ID: E204503

Billig address, only paper invoices:

TIEKE Finnish Information Society Development Center
PL 29124
00063 LASKUNET

Contact persons

 

Management

Hanna Niemi-Hugaerts

Executive Director

tel: +358 40 674 9911
email: hanna.niemi-hugaerts@tieke.fi

Get acquainted with

Customer Service, Events

+358 9 4763 0400

Helena Klang

Operations Accelerator

tel: +358 43 820 0951
email: helena.klang@tieke.fi

Get acquainted with

Experts

Jyrki Kasvi

Digital Influencer

tel: +358 50 511 3120
email: jyrki.kasvi@tieke.fi

Get acquainted with

Hanna Vuohelainen

Communications & Digital Skills Development

tel: +358 50 587 4284
email: hanna.vuohelainen@tieke.fi

Get acquainted with

Heikki Laaksamo

Senior Advisor

tel: +358 40 835 0032
email: heikki.laaksamo@tieke.fi

Get acquainted with

Merja Sjöblom

Accelerator of Digital Skills

tel: +358 50 567 6893
email: merja.sjoblom@tieke.fi

Get acquainted with

Mikko Eloholma

Project Expert, Digital Skills

tel: +358 44 491 8296
email: mikko.eloholma@tieke.fi

Get acquainted with

Timo Simell

Development manager

tel: +358 43 820 0952
email: timo.simell@tieke.fi

Get acquainted with