Contact information

Location

 

TIEKE Finnish Information Society Development Centre
Työpajankatu 13B, 2nd Floor
Fi-00580 Helsinki
Finland

Invoices

 

Billing address, e-Invoices

e-Invoice address: 003704944842
Operator: Apix Messaging Oy
Service ID: 003723327487

Billing address, only paper invoices:

TIEKE Finnish Information Society Development Centre
PL 29124
00063 LASKUNET

Contact persons

 

Management

Hanna Niemi-Hugaerts

Executive Director

tel: +358 40 674 9911
email: hanna.niemi-hugaerts@tieke.fi

Get acquainted with

Customer Service, Events

+358 9 4763 0400

Johan Östman

Office Assistant, customer service

tel: +358 44 493 7119
email: johan.ostman@tieke.fi

Get acquainted with

Experts

Antti Sipilä

Project Manager, Green ICT -project

tel: +35844 98 44 646
email: antti.sipila@tieke.fi

Get acquainted with

Hanna Vuohelainen

Communications & Digital Skills Development

tel: +358 50 587 4284
email: hanna.vuohelainen@tieke.fi

Get acquainted with

Jussi-Pekka Parkkari

Data Specialist

tel: +35844 749 4010
email: jussi-pekka.parkkari@tieke.fi

Get acquainted with

Merja Sjöblom

Accelerator of Digital Skills

tel: +358 50 567 6893
email: merja.sjoblom@tieke.fi

Get acquainted with

Mikko Eloholma

Accelerator of Digital Skills

tel: +358 44 491 8296
email: mikko.eloholma@tieke.fi

Get acquainted with

Timo Simell

Development manager

tel: +358 43 820 0952
email: timo.simell@tieke.fi

Get acquainted with

Suvi Alatalo

Marketing and Communications Specialist

email: suvi.alatalo@tieke.fi

Get acquainted with